2024 KDN Lunch Sign Up

2024 KDN Lunch Sign Up

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Please provide lunch for 25-30 children. Lunch set-up starts at 11am in the Epworth Room. Lunch is served at noon. If you need to cancel, you must contact Sam Irish at 586-663-3963

Back to main KDN page.

Sign up below...

WhatName
WhatName
Monday, June 24#1: Barb H.
Tuesday, June 25#1:
Wednesday, June 26#1: Brian W.
Thursday, June 27#1:
Monday, July 1#1:
Tuesday, July 2#1:
Wednesday, July 3#1: Laura G.
Monday, July 8#1: Brian W.
Tuesday, July 9#1:
Wednesday, July 10#1:
Thursday, July 11#1:
Monday, July 15#1:
Tuesday, July 16#1:
Wednesday, July 17#1:
Thursday, July 18#1:
Monday, July 22#1:
Tuesday, July 23#1:
Wednesday, July 24#1:
Thursday, July 25#1:
Monday, July 29#1:
Tuesday, July 30#1:
Wednesday, July 31#1:
Thursday, August 1#1: