2022 KDN Lunch Sign Up

2022 KDN Lunch Sign Up

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Please provide lunch for 25-30 children. Lunch set-up starts at 11am in the Epworth Room. Lunch is served at noon. If you need to cancel, you must contact Annie Timm at 810-985-8107.

Sign up below...

WhatName
WhatName
Monday, June 27#1: Barb H.
Tuesday, June 28#1: Bernie/Jeannine S.
Wednesday, June 29#1: Debbie T.
Thursday, June 30#1: Ann T.
Tuesday, July 5#1: Sign up »
Wednesday, July 6#1: Barb & Kathy P.
Thursday, July 7#1: Julie R.
Monday, July 11#1: Carol and Kathy E.
Tuesday, July 12#1: Sign up »
Wednesday, July 13#1: Bob and Karen K.
Thursday, July 14#1: Sign up »
Monday, July 18#1: Sign up »
Tuesday, July 19#1: Sign up »
Wednesday, July 20#1: Sign up »
Thursday, July 21#1: Sign up »
Monday, July 25#1: Sign up »
Tuesday, July 26#1: Sign up »
Wednesday, July 27#1: Sign up »
Thursday, July 28#1: Sign up »
Monday, August 1#1: Sign up »
Tuesday, August 2#1: Sign up »
Wednesday, August 3#1: Sign up »
Thursday, August 4#1: Sign up »